2021-2022 School Board

The St. Michael Catholic School Board is an advisory board and follows the guidelines established by the Diocese of Charleston. The purpose of the Catholic School Board is to provide broad direction in compliance with the school's mission, monitor school budgets, identify needs, develop the school's strategic plan, and recommend policy. It is quite different from a public school board since its members are appointed, not elected, and it is not responsible for the school's hiring or firing, discipline or selection of instructional materials.

Fr Ed (002).jpg

Fr. Ed Fitzgerald

Stephanie Callan - Chairperson

Barbara Kotran

Paul Kotran

Nicole Brundage

Mark Cierzan

Jennie Moran

Jana Naus - PTO

Dave Mikolajczyk

Tony Acero