Our Faculty & Staff

_STA_BARTHOLOMEY_MARK.jpg

Mr. Mark Bartholomey

Athletic Director

843-651-6795

mbartholomey@saintmichaelsc.com

_STA_BLEAKNEY_MELISSA.jpg

Mrs. Melissa Bleakney

Teacher - Kindergarten

843-651-6795

mbleakney@saintmichaelsc.com

_STA_BRADLEY_ELIZABETH.jpg

Ms. Elizabeth Bradley

Teacher - Third Grade, Coach

843-651-6795

ebradley@saintmichaelsc.com

Terrilyn Broderick (2017-2018) (002)c.jp

Mrs. Terrilyn Broderick

Teacher - Spanish, Math, Social Studies

843-651-6795

tbroderick@saintmichaelsc.com

_STA_CORDELL_JOANN.jpg

Mrs. JoAnn Cordell

Cafeteria

843-651-6795

jcordell@saintmichaelsc.com

damore.jpg

Mrs. Veronica Damore

Teacher - Second Grade

843-651-6795

vdamore@saintmichaelsc.com

deblasio.jpg

Mrs. Robin DeBlasio

Teacher - First Grade

843-651-6795

rdeblasio@saintmichaelsc.com

espositio.jpg

Mrs. Nancy Esposito

Administrative Assistant

843-651-6795

nesposito@saintmichaelsc.com

DSC_0034.JPG

Mrs. Diana Falcone

Teacher - Fourth Grade

843-651-6795

dfalcone@saintmichaelsc.com

floyd.jpg

Mrs. Debbie Floyd

Bookkeeper

843-651-6795

dfloyd@saintmichaelsc.com

foley.jpg

Mrs. Patsy Foley

IT Director, Religion

843-651-6795

pfoley@saintmichaelsc.com

hale.jpg

Mrs. Becky Hale

Teacher - Music

843-651-6795

bhale@saintmichaelsc.com

DSC_0396.JPG

Mrs. Annemarie Maguire

Teacher - Science, ELA, Technology 

843-651-6795

amaguire@saintmichaelsc.com

morris.jpg

Mrs. Brenda Morris

Aide - Kindergarten

843-651-6795

bmorris@saintmichaelsc.com

plecha.jpg

Mrs. Maryellen Plecha

Aide - Prek 3 and Prek 4

843-651-6795

mplecha@saintmichaelsc.com