St. Michael Catholic School

542 Cypress Avenue

Murrells Inlet, SC  29576

ph#:(843) 651-6795

fax#:(843) 651-6803

Our Faculty & Staff

Mr. Lionel Martin

Principal

843-651-6795

lmartin@charlestondiocese.org

Mr. Mark Bartholomey

Athletic Director

843-651-6795

mbartholomey@saintmichaelsc.com

Mrs. Melissa Bleakney

Teacher - Kindergarten

843-651-6795

mbleakney@saintmichaelsc.com

Ms. Elizabeth Bradley

Teacher - Third Grade, Coach

843-651-6795

ebradley@saintmichaelsc.com

Mrs. Terrilyn Broderick

Teacher - Spanish - Algebra

843-651-6795

tbroderick@saintmichaelsc.com

Mrs. JoAnn Cordell

Cafeteria

843-651-6795

jcordell@saintmichaelsc.com

Mrs. Veronica Damore

Teacher - Second Grade

843-651-6795

vdamore@saintmichaelsc.com

Mrs. Robin Deblasio

Teacher - First Grade

843-651-6795

rdeblasio@saintmichaelsc.com

Mrs. Nancy Esposito

Administrative Assistant

843-651-6795

nesposito@saintmichaelsc.com

Mrs. Diana Falcone

Teacher - Fourth Grade

843-651-6795

dfalcone@saintmichaelsc.com

Mrs. Debbie Floyd

Bookkeeper

843-651-6795

dfloyd@saintmichaelsc.com

Mrs. Patsy Foley

IT Director

843-651-6795

pfoley@saintmichaelsc.com

Mrs. Becky Hale

Teacher - Music

843-651-6795

bhale@saintmichaelsc.com

Mrs. Helen Johnson

Teacher-Geometry

843-651-6795

hjohnson@saintmichaelsc.com

Mr. Patrick Klocek

Middle School History, Coach

843-651-6795

pklocek@saintmichaelsc.com

Mrs. Annemarie Maguire

Teacher - Science - Alegebra

843-651-6795

amaguire@saintmichaelsc.com

Mrs. Brenda Morris

Aide - Kindergarten

843-651-6795

bmorris@saintmichaelsc.com

Mrs. Mary Ellen Plecha

Aide - Prek 3 and Prek 4

843-651-6795

mplecha@saintmichaelsc.com

Mr. James Robbins

After Care

843-651-6795

jrobbins@saintmichaelsc.com

Mrs. Melissa Salvatore

Middle School ELA

843-651-6795

msalvatore@saintmichaelsc.com

Mrs. Paige Stih

Teacher - Prek 4 and Prek 3

843-651-6795

pstih@saintmichaelsc.com