Our Faculty & Staff

Mr. Jason Baynes, M.Ed.L.,M.A.Ed.
Principal
843-651-6795
jbaynes@saintmichaelsc.com

Bettye Brookfield
Art Teacher
846-651-6795
bbrookfield@saintmichaelsc.com

Mr. Allan Hatcher
Athletic Director
843-651-6795
ahatcher@saintmichaelsc.com

Mrs. Chelcie Sturm
Teacher - Kindergarten
843-651-6795
csturm@saintmichaelsc.com

_STA_BRADLEY_ELIZABETH.jpg

Ms. Elizabeth Bradley

Teacher - Third Grade, Coach

843-651-6795

ebradley@saintmichaelsc.com

Terrilyn Broderick (2017-2018) (002)c.jp

Mrs. Terrilyn Broderick

Teacher - Spanish, Math, Social Studies

843-651-6795

tbroderick@saintmichaelsc.com

_STA_CORDELL_JOANN.jpg

Mrs. JoAnn Cordell

Cafeteria

843-651-6795

jcordell@saintmichaelsc.com

damore.jpg

Mrs. Veronica Damore

Teacher - Second Grade

843-651-6795

vdamore@saintmichaelsc.com

deblasio.jpg

Mrs. Robin DeBlasio

Teacher - First Grade

843-651-6795

rdeblasio@saintmichaelsc.com

espositio.jpg

Mrs. Nancy Esposito

Administrative Assistant

843-651-6795

nesposito@saintmichaelsc.com

DSC_0034.JPG

Mrs. Diana Falcone

Teacher - Fourth Grade

843-651-6795

dfalcone@saintmichaelsc.com

floyd.jpg

Mrs. Debbie Floyd

Bookkeeper

843-651-6795

dfloyd@saintmichaelsc.com

foley.jpg

Mrs. Patsy Foley

IT Director, Religion

843-651-6795

pfoley@saintmichaelsc.com

Mrs. Renee Faiella
Teacher - Music
843-651-6795
rfaiella@saintmichaelsc.com

Mr. Jeffrey Peterson
Teacher - Science, ELA
843-651-6795
jpeterson@saintmichaelsc.com

morris.jpg

Mrs. Brenda Morris

Aide - Kindergarten

843-651-6795

bmorris@saintmichaelsc.com

plecha.jpg

Mrs. Maryellen Plecha

Aide - Prek 3 and Prek 4

843-651-6795

mplecha@saintmichaelsc.com

Noelle Tyler
PK4 Teacher Aide
843-651-6795
ntyler@saintmichaelsc.com

 

Carmen Berrios
PK3 Teacher Aide
843-651-6795
cberrios@saintmichaelsc.com

Donna Wenner
Office Manager
843-651-6795
dwenner@saintmichaelsc.com